Zachary Jordan (Class of 2010)

Vice President: 
Kenesha   Maxwell  (Class of 2010)

Secretary/ Treasurer  :
Kelly Self (Class of 2009)

Committee Head(s)
Marsh all Linder (Class of 2009)
Keymon Cobb (Class of 2013)
Jason Agee (Class of 2009)

Our next meeting will be held on Saturday, the 22nd of  September. For additonal details please contact the President,  Vice President, or  Secretary/ Treasurer. Their contact information will below. Hope to see you there!

Vice President:

For more information and updates concerning the EBLA Alumni Association please follow us on Facebook!